Chairman: Celia Marshall 01624 621925. 07614 460965.

                           41 Windermere Drive, Onchan. Isle of Man. IM3 2DN.

Treasurer: Alan Cooper

Campaign Manager: Phil Gawne

Youth Liaison: Annie Kissack

Resources Manager: Craig Morris

Members:   Steph Maddrell

Safeguarding: Wendy Heaton, Eleanor Cooper.

Data Protection: Alan Cooper

Committee Support:  Mark Henthorne

Manx Registered Charity No. 381
Patron: His Excellency The Lieutenant Governor
President: Phil Gawne

Vice President: Craig Morris

All personal information is held in compliance with General Data Protection Regulations (Reg. No. R001395)